live music & events

Filter by Category

May

2024

Country - General Admission - Music

Riley Green: Ain’t My Last Rodeo Tour
Thursday, May 30, 2024 @ 7:30 PM

June

2024

General Admission - Music

An Evening with Goose
Monday, June 10, 2024 @ 7:30 PM

General Admission - Music

Michael Franti & Spearhead + Stephen Marley: The Togetherness Tour
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 @ 6:00 PM

General Admission - Hip Hop - Music - Rap

That Mexican OT
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Folk - Music - Telescopic Seating

Charles Wesley Godwin
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 8:00 PM

General Admission - Music

Yachtley Crew
Friday, June 28, 2024 @ 7:00 PM

July

2024

General Admission - Music - Rock

Portugal. The Man: The Knik Country Tour presented by 89.7 The River
Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 7:00 PM

General Admission - Music - Rap

The Kid LAROI First Time Tour 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 7:30 PM

General Admission - Hip Hop - Music - Rap

Jeezy: Playlist Concert Series
Thursday, July 18, 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Alternative Rock - General Admission - Music

Chevelle presented by 89.7 The River
Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 7:30 PM