live music & events

Filter by Category

Today

General Admission - Hip Hop - Music - Rap

Jeezy: Playlist Concert Series
Thursday, July 18, 2024 @ 8:00 PM

July

2024

Alternative Rock - General Admission - Music

Chevelle presented by 89.7 The River
Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 7:30 PM

Music - Rock - Telescopic Seating

Collective Soul
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Music - Reserved Seating - Rock

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 7:00 PM

August

2024

Blues rock - Country - General Admission - Music

Elle King
Friday, August 2, 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Country - General Admission - Music

Charley Crockett: $10 Cowboy Tour
Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 8:00 PM

Country - General Admission - Music

Lee Brice: Live in Concert
Friday, August 9, 2024 @ 8:00 PM

September

2024

General Admission - Music - Rock

Blues Traveler – 30 Years Of Four Tour
Sunday, September 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM

General Admission - Hip Hop - Music

Cypress Hill with The Omaha Symphony
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 7:30 PM

Tickets go on sale: Friday, July 12, 2024 @ 10 AM

Alternative Rock - General Admission - Music

Mother Mother
Friday, September 20, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
our location

1100 dodge st, omaha, ne 68102

Get Directions
A dark, black building with the name Steelhouse Omaha in large lights. Taken from the opposite intersection

plan your visit

Make a night of it with nearby dining, places to stay, and all the details you need to enjoy your show.

Learn More

learn more

Lounge seating and a private bar? Come on, you deserve it.

Club Seating